Dallas-Mavs.com Forums

Go Back   Dallas-Mavs.com Forums > Everything Else > The Lounge

Old 04-13-2002, 07:49 PM   #1
Murphy3
Guru

Murphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond repute

well, i don't know much about UTA, or UTD..but, my grad school choices are down to those two along with UNT.

anyone know anything about the programs...i'm going for accounting.

?
Murphy3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-13-2002, 07:55 PM   #2
jules88

jules88 is on a distinguished road

I'm still an undergrad, but I am going for my degree in business. Anyone who has anything to do with accounting has my respect. Accounting has been by far the most difficult class I have had to take. Are you wanting to stay in Texas?
Old 04-13-2002, 08:13 PM   #3
Murphy3
Guru

Murphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond reputeMurphy3 has a reputation beyond repute

umm..UTA, UTD, or UNT..all in texas

i haven't heard much about the GMAT..is it supposed to be hard?
Old 04-13-2002, 09:37 PM   #4
djb
Administrator