Dallas-Mavs.com Forums

Go Back   Dallas-Mavs.com Forums > Mavs / NBA > Around the NBA

Old 07-17-2010, 04:20 PM   #1
BGMaverick9
Guru

BGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond reputeBGMaverick9 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Ballin' With Bryan

Some of you may or may not know that I'm an NBA writer for www.yoursportstake.com, I also writer on www.mavsmoneyball.com

I'm really excited to announce that I'm getting my own internet radio show, it's called Ballin' With Bryan. It's going to cover all things NBA and we're going to discuss news around the league and get the voices of writers around the league to get the local viewpoint.

It's going to be a weekly show, the premiere show will be Monday from 3-5 PM CST. You can listen to the show live at www.fishbowlradionetwork.com and search for the green studio. The show will be available for download on www.yoursportstake.com in the NBA section within a day after the show has completed.

Probably the coolest part of the announcement is one of my interviews will be with Mike Fisher from db.com
I'm working on confirming the time, but he's scheduled to come on for sure.

It'd really mean a lot to me if you guys listened or downloaded the show when it's available and give it a listen!
Old 07-17-2010, 05:04 PM   #2
FINtastic
Diamond Member